Eastern Cape

StorePhone NumberAddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Baywest041 492 0415 Shop LG115 Baywest Mall, Walker Drive Extension, Port Elizabeth

baywest@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Beacon Bay043 748 2665Shop 15 Beacon Bay Retail Park, Bonza Bay Road, Beacon Bay

beaconbay@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-15:0009:00-13:0009:00-13:00
Grahamstown046 622 2411Shop 14 Pepper Grove Mall, 22 African Street, Grahamstown

grahamstown@bargainbooks.co.za
08:30-17:3008:30-17:3008:30-16:0009:00-13:0009:00-13:00
Hemingways043 721 3317Shop G33 Hemingways Mall, Cnr Western Avenue and Two Rivers Drive, East London

hemingways@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Jeffreys Bay042 293 2068Shop G94 Fountains Mall, St. Francis Drive, Jeffreys Bay

jeffreysbay@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0008:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Moffett041 368 1357Shop LG M47 Moffett on Main, c/o William Moffett & Main Road, Walmer

moffett@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-17:3009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Port Alfred046 624 3563Shop 35 Rosehill Mall, Off R72, Rosehill Farm

portalfred@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-16:0009:00-13:0009:00-13:00
Walmer Park041 367 5329Shop 18 Walmer Park Shopping Centre, 14th and 16th Avenue, Main Road, Walmer

walmerpark@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00

Free State

StorePhone NumberAddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Bethlehem058 303 0320Shop 55 Dihlabeng Shopping Centre,Preekstoel Road, Bethlehem

bethlehem@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-16:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Northridge Mall051 433 9105Shop 64 Northridge Mall, Eeufees Road and Kenneth Kaunda Drive, Noordstad, Helicon Heights

northridgemall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-15:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Preller Square051 436 1518Shop G27 Preller Square, Cnr Louw Wepener St and Preller St & Graaf Reinette Street, Dan Pienaar

prellersquare@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0010:00-15:0010:00-15:00
Welkom057 352 6248Shop 101 Goldfields Mall, 307 Corner Buiten Street & Stateway Boulevard, Welkom

welkom@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:00

Gauteng

StorePhone NumberAddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Brooklyn Mall012 110 4688Shop 36 Brooklyn Mall, 338 Bronkhorst Street, Veale Street and Fehrsen Street, Nieuw Muckleneuk

brooklynmall@bargainbooks.co.za

09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Centurion012 643 1903Shop 315 Centurion Mall,South Street, Centurion

centurion@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-20:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Cradlestone011 662 1353Shop U76 Cradlestone Mall, Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Roads, Ruimsig

cradlestone@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
East Point Mall011 823 1519Shop L49 East Point Mall, Cnr Rietfontein & North Rand Roads, Boksburg

eastpointmall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-17:0009:00-17:0008:00-17:0009:00-13:0009:00-13:00
Ferndale010 001 5525Shop L50 Ferndale on Republic, Republic Drive, Randburg

ferndale@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Forest Hill City012 668 1083Shop 114 Forest Hill City, Cnrs of R55 & N14, Centurion

foresthillcity@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-20:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Fourways Crossing011 465 4608Shop G48 Fourways Crossing, William Nicol, Sunset Avenue & Sunrise Boulevard, Fourways

fourways@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-14:00
Greenstone Mall011 609 1051Shop L001 Greenstone Mall, Cnr van Riebeeck and Modderfontein Road, Greenstone Park

greenstonemall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-16:0009:00-16:00
Heidelberg016 341 2167Shop 54 Heidelberg Mall, CNR N3/R42, Heidelburg

heidelberg@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Irene Village Mall012 662 0462Shop 139 Irene Village Mall, Cnr of Nellmapius Drive & Van Ryneveld Avenue, Irene

irenevillagemall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-20:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Krugersdorp011 273 0030Shop 89 Key West Shopping Centre, Paardekraal & Viljoen Street, Krugersdorp North

krugersdorp@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Kyalami Corner087 255 6989Shop 15 Kyalami Corner, Cnr of Main Road and Pitts Avenue, Kyalami

kyalamicorner@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0008:30-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Mall at Newmarket010 753 1771Shop 48 Mall at Newmarket, Ring Road & Heidelberg Road, Alberton

mallatnewmarket@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Mall of Africa010 900 3113Shop 1131 Mall of Africa, Lone Creek Cres & Magwa Crescent, Midrand

mallofafrica@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-20:0009:00-20:0009:00-20:0009:00-20:0010:00-20:00
Mall of the South011 432 8789Shop G13 Mall of the South, 1 Klipriver drive and Swartkoppies Road, Aspen Hills

mallofthesouth@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Northgate010 753 2309Shop OG12 Northgate Shopping Centre
Northumberland Ave
Northgate, 2162
Johannesburg
Gauteng

northgate@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-18:0009:00-15:00
Randridge Mall011 794 1108Shop 102B Randridge Mall, Cnr John Voster Drive and Kayburne Ave, Randpark Ridge

randridgemall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Springs Mall011 812 0294Shop L38 Springs Mall, Wit Road, N17 Highway, Springs

springsmall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
The Grove012 807 3248Shop L81 The Grove, Cnr Lynnwood and Simon Vermooten, Equestria

thegrove@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Vaal Mall016 931 3367Shop 118 Vaal Mall, C/o Barrage Road (R42) and Rossini Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark

vaalmall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0010:00-16:0009:00-17:00
Woodlands012 997 5148Shop 312 Woodlands Boulevard, cnr Garstfontein and De Villebois Mareuil drive, Pretoria

woodlands@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0008:00-17:0009:00-16:0009:00-16:00

Kwazulu Natal

StorePhone NumberAddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Ballito Junction032 946 3622Shop 222 Ballito Junction, Ballito Drive, ERF 1692, Ballitoville

ballito@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Ballito Lifestyle032 586 3635Shop 37 Ballito Lifestyle Centre, Main Road and Ballito Drive

ballitolifestyle@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Galleria031 904 2106Shop F13 Galleria Shopping Centre, Cnr. Moss Kolnik and the N2, Amanzimtoti

galleria@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Hillcrest031 765 2940Shop G7 Hillcrest Corner, Cnr Main & Hospital Rd, Hillcrest

hillcrest@bargainbooks.co.za
08:30-18:0008:30-18:0008:30-17:0009:00-16:0009:00-16:00
Midlands033 342 4022Shop 29 Liberty Midlands Mall, 50 Sanctuary Road, Pietermaritzburg

midlands@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Musgrave031 201 3508Shop 307 Musgrave Shopping Centre, 115 Musgrave Rd, Musgrave

musgrave@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0008:30-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Newcastle034 326 1030Shop 134 Newcastle Mall Regional Shopping Centre, Corner of Oak Road and Ladysmith Road, Newcastle

newcastle@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Richards Bay035 789 5365Shop L52 Boardwalk Shopping Centre, Kruger Rand Rd, Richards Bay

richardsbay@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Shelly039 315 0406Shop G34 Shelly Centre, Cnr Beach & Smuts Roads ,Marine Drive, Shelly Beach

shellycentre@bargainbooks.co.za
08:30-18:0008:30-18:0008:30-17:0008:30-15:0008:30-15:00
Umhlanga031 566 1365Shop 112 The Crescent at Umhlanga Ridge, 1-3 Sunset Crescent, Umhlanga

umhlanga@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Watercrest031 763 1582Shop LG30 Watercrest Mall, 141 Inanda Road, Waterfall

watercrestmall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Westwood031 267 3812Shop 53 Westwood Mall, 16 Lincoln Terrace, Westville

westwood@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00

Limpopo

StorePhone NumberAddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Lephalale Mall014 763 1032Shop 60 Lephalale Mall, Cnr. Nelson Mandela Dr & Chris Hani Avenue, Lephalale

lephalalemall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0008:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Mall of the North015 265 1440Shop L9 Mall of the North, c/o R81 and N1, Polokwane

mallofthenorth@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00

North West

StorePhone NumberAddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Brits012 250 2354Shop 207 Brits Mall, Hendrik Verwoerd and Maple Ridge Roads, Brits

brits@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Hartbeespoort012 253 0033Shop 18a Village Mall, Cnr 511 and Magalies Boulevard, Hartbeespoort

hartbeespoort@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Klerksdorp018 462 1011Shop 70 Matlosana Mall, N12, Klerksdorp

klerksdorp@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Mooi Rivier Mall018 001 0145Shop 92B Mooi River Mall, Nelson Mandela Dr, Govan Mbeki Dr, Potchefstroom

mooiriviermall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Platinum Square014 537 2733Shop 4 Platinum Square, Gareth Roberts Avenue, Rustenburg

platinumsquare@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Rustenburg014 592 1031Shop 204 Waterfall Mall, 1 Augrabies Avenue, Rustenburg

rustenburg@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-13:0009:00-14:00

Mpumalanga

StorePhone NumberPhysical AddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Highveld013 697 0171Shop 245 Highveld Mall, President Ave, Witbank

highveld@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-17:00
Middelburg013 244 1243Shop 60 Middelburg Mall, Fontein Street, Middelburg

middelburg@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Nelspruit013 742 2375Shop UG70 I'langa Mall, Cnrs of Bitterbessie and Flamboyant Streets, Nelspruit

nelspruit@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Secunda017 631 1123Shop LG18 Secunda Mall, Corner PDP Kruger Street and Oliver Tambo Drive, Secunda

secunda@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00

Northern Cape

StorePhone NumberPhysical AddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Diamond Pavilion053 831 5364Shop 99 Diamond Pavilion, Oliver Road and McDougal Road, Kimberley

diamondpavilion@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Kalahari Mall054 331 3629Shop 2 Kalahari Mall, Van Riebeeck Street, Upington

kalaharimall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00 15:0009:00 15:00

Western Cape

StorePhone NumberPhysical AddressMonday - Thursday FridaySaturday SundayPublic Holiday
Canal Walk021 551 6436Shop 629 Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Century Boulevard (Entrance 6), Century City, Milnerton

canalwalkupper@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-21:0009:00-21:0009:00-21:0009:00-21:0009:00-21:00
Cape Gate021 981 5419Shop L16A Cape Gate Regional Centre, Cnr Okovango & De Bron Road, Kraaifontein, Brackenfell

capegate@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Cavendish021 674 6221Shop 1 Standard Bank Galleria, 4 Dreyer Street, Claremont

cavendish@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-17.0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-15.0009:00-17.00
Diep River Factory Shop021 705 4810Shop 89 De Waal Road, De Waal Road, Diep River

factoryshop@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:00closed09:00-14:00
Durbanville021 976 5121Shop 15 De Ville Centre, Cnr Main & Wellington Street, Durbanville

durbanville@bargainbooks.co.za
08:00-18:0008:00-18:0008:00-17:0008:00-15:0008:00-15:00
George Mall044 887 0294Shop 120 Garden Route Mall, 195 Knysna Road, George

georgemall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Hermanus028 313 0303Shop G34 Whale Coast Mall, R43 Main Road, Sandbaai

hermanus@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Knysna Mall044 382 4848Shop Z1-11 Knysna Mall Extension, 51-53 Main Road, Knysna

knysnasquare@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Langebaan022 772 0582Shop 45 Laguna Mall, Corner of OP 45 & Mykonos Drive, Langebaan

langebaan@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Mossel Bay044 695 2806Shop 12 Langeberg Mall, Louis Fourie Road, Voorbaai, Mossel Bay

mosselbay@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
N1 City021 595 4590Shop 74 N1 City Shopping Centre, Vasco Blvd, Goodwood

n1city@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Paarl021 863 0511Shop 18 Paarl Mall, New Vlei & Jones Streets, Paarl

paarl@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0010:00-16:0010:00-16:00
Paddocks021 555 4321Shop 39 The Paddocks Shopping Centre, Race Course Way, Milnerton

paddocks@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Pinelands021 532 2217Shop G43A Howard Centre, Forest Drive, Pinelands

pinelands@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-16:0010:00-14:0010:00-13:00
Plett044 533 1198Shop E4 The Market Square, Lagoon Drive and Beacon Way, Plettenburg Bay

plett@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-17:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-13:0009:00-13:00
Somerset021 851 0107Shop 28B Waterstone Village Shopping Centre, Corner of Main Road and the R44, Somerset West

somerset@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Stellenbosch021 882 8121Shop 133 Eikestad Mall, 104a Andringa Street, Stellenbosch

stellenbosch@bargainbooks.co.za
90018009001800900180009:00-14:0009:00-14:00
Table Bay Mall087 808 2632Shop G47 Table Bay Mall, Cnr R27 and Berkshire Boulevard, Bloubergstrand

tablebaymall@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-18:0009:00-18:00
Vredenburg022 713 3649Shop U23 West Coast Mall, 15747 Saldanha Bay Road, Vredenburg

vredenburg@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-15:00
Willowbridge021 914 9035Shop 8 Willowbridge North, 19 Tyger Valley Road, Carl Cronje Drive, Tyger Valley, Bellville

willowbridge@bargainbooks.co.za
08:30-18:0008:30-18:0008:30-18:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00
Worcester023 347 5366Shop 75 Mountain Mill Mall Shopping Centre, 13 Mountain Mill Drive, Worcester

worcester@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-18:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-15:0009:00-17:00
Zevenwacht021 903 1413Shop 148 Zevenwacht Mall, c/o van Riebeeck & Polkadraai, Kuils River

zevenwacht@bargainbooks.co.za
09:00-190009:00-19:0009:00-19:0009:00-17:0009:00-17:00